Site Relocation

Welcome to my new site! Now that I’m here, I will be making some changes to the format. I am going to set it up to look more like a web site instead of just a blog site. The home page will be a static page, and there will be a portfolio page, a contact page, and a blog page.

I am still going to blog about my journey through different freelance projects. Because of my health issues over the last year, I am focusing more on writing than web development or graphic design, and this site is going to reflect that. There will be updates on my NaNo novel as well as details about other projects that I’m working on.

I will also be touching on other topics of interest to freelancers, such as financial planning, insurance needs, and any other bits and pieces that freelancers have to deal with. I have been extremely fortunate that I had certain things set up and I will pass on this valuable information in the very near future.

So come on in, take a look around, and let me know what you think.

About DJ

My name is DJ, and I am starting my third career. My first was a ten year career in theatre, where I worked with some big names and in four states. My second career was working on computers, fixing them and programming them. Now I am starting a career as a writer.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

