Nanowrimo Spotlight: DJ Weller

The Kelworth Files

Greetings, friends and followers. How’s your word count looking today? I had a 5k weekend, not bad at all. Let’s take a look at DJ in Florida, who has a triple threat of blogs to share with you: freelance, baseball, and diabetes.
Have you done Nanowrimo before, DJ?

This is my second NaNo. I completed my first one last year and I have a 50,116 word mess to show for it. I was planning on revising it and editing it by now, but I have had some health issues that prevented that. Then I was going to do the revisions during NaNo this year until the idea for my next book popped into my head. My favorite memory from last year’s NaNo is when my characters decided to add a plot twist. That twist is going to involve changing some of the earlier chapters, but it will…

View original post 530 more words

About DJ

My name is DJ, and I am starting my third career. My first was a ten year career in theatre, where I worked with some big names and in four states. My second career was working on computers, fixing them and programming them. Now I am starting a career as a writer.
This entry was posted in Programming. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

