Adding More Pieces To The Magic Ball Scene

I have added the magic ball and the box for the first trick.  I have also added some stage lights.

firsttrick

firsttrick2

Then I raised the curtain, moved the ball upstage, and added some lighting for that scene.

sawbox

Next up is the saw box, more lighting, and the start of animating.

About DJ

My name is DJ, and I am starting my third career. My first was a ten year career in theatre, where I worked with some big names and in four states. My second career was working on computers, fixing them and programming them. Now I am starting a career as a writer.
This entry was posted in Animation, Graphics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

