New Animation

magicball

I have finished adding a score to the Magic Ball animation. It can be seen here. The picture is a little blurry because it is being shown in a larger frame than the one that I exported it to.  I haven’t figured out how to get PhotoBucket to reduce the size.

This is the first score that I have ever created and  I am very proud of the result.

I created the score using MuseScore and used Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0 to combine the music with the animation.  The original animation was created using Adobe PhotoShop CS5.

I have recently downloaded Blender, so I will probably be doing more animations in the future.

About DJ

My name is DJ, and I am starting my third career. My first was a ten year career in theatre, where I worked with some big names and in four states. My second career was working on computers, fixing them and programming them. Now I am starting a career as a writer.
This entry was posted in Animation and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

