Up and Running!

I have my personal site up and running.  I am just fine tuning the content before I start promoting it.  I was stuck as far as what I wanted to change, so I let it sit for a couple of days.  There is only so much of talking about myself that I can take.

So, what do I do while I let that sit?  Work on my portfolio, of course!  I was looking at what I have and I noticed that I have a good animation that could use a little music.  I did some Googling and found MuseScore, an open source music writing piece of software.  It is very easy to use.  In just 2 hours, I had found the program, downloaded it, installed it, and composed the first 10 seconds of the score for my animation.  Not too bad!

About DJ

My name is DJ, and I am starting my third career. My first was a ten year career in theatre, where I worked with some big names and in four states. My second career was working on computers, fixing them and programming them. Now I am starting a career as a writer.
This entry was posted in Web Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

